Dashboard

If you have any complaints or questions about your ban, post here!

MOD OS VAC Hostname Players Map
Querying Server Data... N/A N/A
Querying Server Data... N/A N/A
Latest Added Bans Total bans: 47
MOD Date/Time Name Length
MOD Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:21:31 jeff. 1 wk
MOD Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:49:11 06vg01 1 wk
MOD Sun, 10 Feb 2019 01:49:57 Unknown 1 wk
MOD Sat, 09 Feb 2019 16:09:10 :)) 1 wk
MOD Sat, 09 Feb 2019 15:09:48 big mac 1 wk
MOD Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:42:44 davveboll 1 wk (E)
MOD Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:36:12 Slumbarn 1 wk (E)
MOD Mon, 04 Feb 2019 22:26:01 Stop call me Virgin boi p... 1 wk (E)
MOD Mon, 04 Feb 2019 19:08:54 /.bhop zuhn zuhnboi.exe 1 wk (E)
MOD Sun, 03 Feb 2019 21:32:01 adam 1 wk (E)



Latest Players Blocked Total Stopped: 33
  Date/Time Name
Blocked Player Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:49:12 06vg01
Blocked Player Sat, 09 Feb 2019 17:43:50 :))
Blocked Player Sat, 09 Feb 2019 16:31:09 leif gw persson
Blocked Player Sat, 09 Feb 2019 16:09:11 :))
Blocked Player Sat, 09 Feb 2019 15:18:18 ุ⠀ุ⠀ุ
Blocked Player Fri, 08 Feb 2019 11:34:28 davveboll
Blocked Player Fri, 08 Feb 2019 11:26:50 davveboll
Blocked Player Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:36:13 Slumbarn
Blocked Player Sun, 03 Feb 2019 21:32:02 BloodCrying
Blocked Player Sun, 03 Feb 2019 21:32:01 adam
Latest Comm Blocks Total blocks: 17
Type Date/Time Name Length
MOD Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:26:56 Ogshaaa 30 min (E)
MOD Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:26:56 Ogshaaa 30 min (E)
MOD Sat, 09 Feb 2019 14:57:18 KomOchTestaOmDuVågar 30 min (E)
MOD Sat, 09 Feb 2019 14:57:18 KomOchTestaOmDuVågar 30 min (E)
MOD Sun, 03 Feb 2019 19:00:54 Trifu (E)
MOD Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:45:15 Vaddå Luzze!? 30 min (E)
MOD Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:45:15 Vaddå Luzze!? 30 min (E)
MOD Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:33:04 ÆSTHETIC (E)
MOD Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:32:45 ÆSTHETIC (E)
MOD Wed, 30 Jan 2019 22:49:32 microcarrier 30 min (E)